Life Style Nutra Collagen +

“Health and Beauty : to feel good in your own skin”

Therapeutic supplement for body and skin health

FOR A GRADUAL AND SUSTAINED ACTION THAT SLOWS DOWN THE PROCESS OF COLLAGEN DEGRADATION

DESCRIPTION

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is an optimized molecular complex hydrolyzed profile that has the same peptides and amino acids, that stimulates the production of all types of collagen in the body. Its unique formula, rich in active ingredients, provides all the precursor nutrients of the connective and muscular tissues matrix. It is therefore an ideal formulation for the prevention and treatment of damaged or aging skin and articular/muscular tissues.

CLAIMS

NUTRA COLLAGEN + (with vitamins C and D) helps maintain healthy skin, cartilage, bones and tissues made of endogenous collagen.

BENEFITS*

Aids the natural processes of repairing and maintaining connective tissues such as:

  • • Articular tissues, bones, muscles, tendons and ligaments

Stimulates the production of all types of collagen including that of the skin:

  • Helps to tone the skin and increase its elasticity
  • Helps reduce wrinkles
  • Helps to repair and strengthen joints, bones, muscles, tendons and ligaments
*This is an indication of how Nutra Collagen + can help keep tissues made from endogenous collagen healthy.

INDICATIONS OF USE AND PHYSIOLOGICAL ACTIONS

Beauty/Skin Prevention Reparation/Regeration
Moisturizes the skin Strengthens the structures of the articulation Nourishes the dermis, articulations and bones
Helps to reduce the depth of wrinkles Cartilage Can allow for faster recovery time after a sport injury
Helps to slow down the appearance of wrinkles Tendons
    May helps with:
  • Strengthening nails
  • Improving hair texture
Tones drooping skin Ligaments
Softens the skin

ADVANTAGES

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is in liquid form in contrast with most collagen based products, enabling proper and optimal dosage. Perfectly assimilated, it is absorbed into the bloodstream and goes directly to the cells producing the connective tissue matrix. Its sweet, fruity and slightly tangy taste is much appreciated by consumers.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is highly concentrated in active ingredients for greater efficiency. It is the unique formula in the market that contains both the materials (precursors) composing the collagenous matrix and many ingredients that act as stimulants in its fabrication. The formula is strengthened with key amino acids that play an important role in muscular metabolism.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is rich in antioxidants, with natural molecules of fruit extracts. These molecules help to overcome the degradation of collagen and cells in the body.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is made of ingredients whose efficiency for skin and collagenous tissues has been scientifically and clinically proven.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + Can be taken regularly and on a long term basis and its effects are generally felt over an extended period of time.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + is made by Medelys Laboratories International Inc., a company founded by Jean-Yves Leroux (Ph.D.), a renowned biochemist who has developed many successful formulations in the dietary supplement industry. To guarantee high quality products, Medelys is GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) certified which ensures the integrity of its manufacturing processes and its conformity to the food safety regulations.

MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS (per 15 ml)

Aspects-Beauty-Salon-Ipswich-Header-Image
Common Name Quantity Activity
Hydrolyzed Collagen* 5000 mg
(plus 1000 mg of enhanced amino acids*)
As shown by scientific studies, it is essential for the collagen to be hydrolyzed (ie. broken down in smaller molecules/enzymatic digestion) because only the hydrolyzed form of collagen can stimulate the neo syntesis of the collagen matrix in the cartilaginous tissue. This collagen, consisting of peptides containing nineteen amino acids*, enhanced with key amino acids, exerts a more significative action on the skin and the musculoskeletal system compared to the usual hydrolyzed collagen. It possesses a positive metabolic effect in the repair of connective tissue.
Vitamin C 60 mg Vitamin C is an essential element in the synthesis of endogenous collagen (of all connective tissues in the body) and is responsible for its structural stability by allowing the hydroxylation of proline, thus stabilizing the febrile collagen triple helix at the body temperature of 37C. A lack of vitamin C leads to a lack of Hydroxy-Proline and an instability of collagen (i.e. scurvy).
Vitamin D 400 Ul Vitamin D contributes to the development and maintenance of bone tissue and the process of bone mineralization.

*Amino acids : glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine (plus 250 mg), alanine, arginine (plus 250 mg), aspartate, lysine (plus 500 mg), serine, valine, leucine, phenylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxylysine, tyrosine, methionine, histidine, cysteine.

NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS

Citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium citrate, stevia, natural cranberry (extract) and fruit punch flavor.

SUGGESTED USE

Mix half a tablespoon (7.5 ml=l cap) to one tablespoon (15 ml) with half a cup of water or juice (125 ml) and drink on an empty stomach, once or twice daily, one hour before dinner or at bedtime. Do not exceed the maximum daily dose of 15 ml.

CAUTIONS AND WARNINGS

Individuals with liver or kidney diseases, those on a low protein diet (this product must not be used as a source of protein), those taking anticoagulants or drugs against erectile dysfunction should consult a health care professional regarding the use of this product. People having suffered a heart attack or with cardiovascular disease and pregnant or breastfeeding women should not take this product.

ADVERSE REACTIONS

May cause mild gastrointestinal disorders.

Style de vie Nutra Collagen Plus +

“Santé et beauté : pour être bien dans sa peau”

Supplément thérapeutique pour la santé du corps et de la peau

ACTION PROGRESSIVE ET SOUTENUE AVEC RALENTISSEMENT DU PROCESSUS DE DÉGRADATION DU COLLAGÈNE

DESCRIPTION

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est un complexe moléculaire optimisé à base de collagène hydrolysé, dont le profil en peptides et acides aminés stimule la production de tous les types de collagène du corps. Sa formule unique, riche en ingrédients actifs, fournit tous les nutriments précurseurs de la matrice des tissus conjonctifs et musculaires. Il s’agit donc d’une formulation idéale pour la prévention et le traitement de la peau et des tissus articulaires/musculaires endommagés ou vieillissants.

RÉCLAMATIONS

NUTRA COLLAGEN + (avec vitamines C et D) aide à maintenir en bonne santé la peau, les cartilages, les os et les tissus faits de collagène endogène.

BÉNÉFICES

  • Tonifie la peau et améliore son élasticité
  • Hydrate le derme et stimule la fabrication de collagène de la peau
  • Aide à tonifier la peau et à améliorer son élasticité
  • Contribue à atténuer les rides
  • Aide à réparer et renforcer les articulations, os, muscles, tendons et ligaments

INDICATIONS D’UTILISATION ET ACTIONS PHYSIOLOGIQUES

Beauté/Peau Prévention Réparation/Régénération
Hydrate la peau Renforce les structures de l'articulation Nourrit le derme, l'articulation et l'os
Aide à réduire la profondeur des rides Cartilage Peut aider à récupérer plus vite suite à une blessure sportive
Aide à retarder l'apparition des rides Tendons Peut favoriser :
Tonifie la peau tombante Les ligaments Le renforcement des ongles
Assouplit la peau Renforce les muscles et les os L'Amélioration de la texture des cheveux

AVANTAGES

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est sous forme liquide se distinguant de la plupart des produits à base de collagène et procurant ainsi un traitement avec dosage adapté et optimal. Parfaitement assimilé par l’organisme, il est absorbé dans le système sanguin et se rend directement aux cellules produisant la matrice des tissus conjonctifs. Son goût fruité, sucré et légèrement acidulé est particulièrement apprécié des consommateurs.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est hautement concentré en principes actifs pour plus d’efficacité. Formule unique sur le marché qui contient à la fois les matériaux (précurseurs) composant la matrice collagéneuse et plusieurs ingrédients qui agissent comme stimulants dans sa fabrication. Formule renforcée en acide aminés clés qui jouent un rôle important au niveau du métabolisme musculaire.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est riche en antioxydants, avec des molécules naturelles d’extraits de fruits. Ces molécules aident à contrer les effets de dégradation tant sur le collagène que sur les cellules en général.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est fait d’ingrédients dont l’efficacité sur la peau et les tissus faits de collagène a été démontrée scientifiquement et cliniquement

NUTRA COLLAGEN + peut être pris régulièrement et à long terme et ses effets se font généralement ressentir sur une longue période.

NUTRA COLLAGEN + est fabriqué par Medelys Laboratoires International Inc. dont son fondateur, le biochimiste de renom Jean-Yves Leroux (Ph.D.), a mis au point plusieurs formules à succès dans l’industrie des suppléments alimentaires. Dans un souci de garantir à sa clientèle des produits de haute qualité, Medelys bénéficie de la certification BPF (Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication) qui assure l’intégrité de son processus de fabrication et sa conformité aux réglementations de sécurité alimentaire.

INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par 15 ml)

Aspects-Beauty-Salon-Ipswich-Header-Image
Nom usuel Quantité Activité
Collagène hydrolysé* 5000 mg
(plus 1000 mg of enhanced amino acids*)
Tel que confirmé par des études scientifiques, il est essentiel pour le collagène soit hydrolysé (ie. Décomposé en plus petites molécules/digestion enzymatique) car seule la forme hydrolysée de collagène peut stimuler la néo synthèse de la matrice de collagène dans le tissu cartilagineux. Ce collagène, composé de peptides contenant dix-neuf acides aminés*, enrichi d'acides aminés clés, exerce une action plus significative sur la peau et le système musculo-squelettique par rapport au collagène hydrolysé habituel. Il possède un effet métabolique positif dans la réparation du tissu conjonctif.
Vitamin C 60 mg Stimule la synthèse du collagène endogène dans tous les tissus du corps et contribue à sa stabilité structurale.
Vitamin D 400 Ul Contribue à la régénération du tissu osseux et à la formation et au renforcement du processus de minéralisation osseuse.

*Acides aminés : glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine (plus 250 mg), alanine, arginine (plus 250 mg), aspartate, lysine (plus 500 mg), serine, valine, leucine, phénylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxylysine, tyrosine, méthionine, histidine, cystéine.

INGRÉDIENTS NON MÉDICINAUX

Acide citrique, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium, citrate de sodium, stévia, saveur naturelle de canneberge (extrait) et de punch aux fruits.

POSOLOGIE SUGGÉRÉE

Mélanger une demi-cuillère à table (7,5 ml=1 bouchon) à une cuillère à table (15 ml) avec une demi-tasse d’eau ou de jus (125 ml) et boire à jeun, une à deux fois par jour, une heure avant le souper ou au coucher, sans dépasser la dose maximale de 15 ml par jour.

MISES EN GARDE

Les personnes souffrant d’une maladie hépatique ou rénale, étant sous prescription d’un régime faible en protéines (le produit ne doit pas être utilisé comme source de protéines), prenant des anticoagulants ou des médicaments contre la dysérection, doivent consulter leur médecin avant de prendre ce produit. Les personnes ayant subi une crise cardiaque ou souffrant d’une maladie cardiovasculaire ainsi que les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent doivent s’abstenir de prendre ce produit.

EFFETS INDÉSIRABLES CONNUS

Peut causer de légers désordres gastro-intestinaux.