Articulations Supreme Collagen Plus

“Move better, Live better”

Therapeutic supplement for joint health & treatment


SYNERGISTIC ACTION FOR AN INTENSE AND RAPID TREATMENT

DESCRIPTION

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is an optimized molecular complex based on collagen of multiple ingredients whose profile in peptides and amino acids stimulates the production of all types of collagen in the body. Its unique formula, rich in active ingredients, provides all the precursor nutrients of the joint. It is an ideal combination of ingredients working in synergy to relieve and deeply repair damaged joints on a long term basis.

BENEFITS

  • Relieves joint pain associated with osteoarthritis
  • Stimulates collagen matrix formation (type I, II, III, IV, V ...) of all tissues
  • Helps repair and regenerate worn and damaged joint tissues
  • Prevents premature joint degradation
  • Maintains healthy bones, cartilage, ligaments and tendons

THERAPEUTIC INDICATIONS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Pain Management Repairs & Regenerates Strengthens the Articulation Diseases/Physical Conditions Prevention
Osteoarthritis
Arthritis
Rheumatism
Cartilage
Articulation
Tendons/Ligaments/Bones
Muscle fascia
Dermis
Joint structure:
Cartilage
Tendons
Ligaments
Osteoarthritis
Arthritis
Tendonitis
Bursitis
Capsulitis
Osteoporosis
Sport and other injuries
Helps to maintain all connective tissues in good health

ADVANTAGES

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is in liquid form in contrast with most collagen based products, enabling proper and optimal dosage. Perfectly assimilated, it is absorbed into the bloodstream and goes directly to the cells producing the connective tissue matrix. Its sweet, fruity and slightly tangy taste is much appreciated by consumers.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is highly concentrated in active ingredients for greater efficiency. It is the only product on the market with a formulation containing both the matrix precursors (materials constituting the collagenous matrix) and a higher content in lysine, which is an essential amino acid that stimulates the fabrication of fibrillar collagen.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is rich in antioxidants, with natural molecules of fruit extracts. These molecules help to overcome the degradation of collagen and cells in the body.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is made of ingredients whose efficiency for joint health has been scientifically and clinically proven.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is completely safe with few or no side effects. It can be taken regularly and on a long term basis and its effects are generally felt over an extended period of time.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + is made by Medelys Laboratories International Inc., a company founded by Jean-Yves Leroux (Ph.D.), a renowned biochemist who has developed many successful formulations in the dietary supplement industry. To guarantee high quality products, Medelys is GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) certified which ensures the integrity of its manufacturing processes and its conformity to the food safety regulations.

MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS (per 15 ml)

Common Name Quantity Activity
Hydrolyzed Collagen* (Bovine skin) 5000 mg
(enhanced with 500 mg of lysine*)
As shown by scientific studies, it is essential for the collagen to be hydrolyzed (ie. broken down in smaller molecules/enzymatic digestion) because only the hydrolized form of collagen can stimulate the neo syntesis of the collagen matrix in the cartilaginous tissue. This collagen, consisting of peptides contaning nineteen amino acids*, possesses a positive metabolic effect in the repair of connective tissue. Its enhancement with lysine (500 mg) provides an optimal profile to form new collagen molecules in the cartilage.
Glucosamine Sulfate (Shellfish: crabs, shrimps) 500 mg Chemical compound found in the synovial liquid (around the joint) that provides a protective effect against cartilage deterioration. Precursor of hyaluronic acid and other glycosaminoglycans of the cartilage, it also helps with the matricial tissue syntesis of the whole articulation.
Chondroitin Sulfate (bovine tracheas) 500 mg Compound used in the neo synthesis of glycosaminoglycans and proteoglycams, essential components of the cartilage of all the articulations, including intervertebral discs.
Methylsulfonymethane (MSM) 400 mg Known as a strong anti-inflammatory, it is also an organic source of sulfur for all the molecules of the cartilage and connective tissues that need an adequate sulfur supply such as some amino acids (methionine, serine, threonine...) and many glycosaminoglycans.

*Amino acids : glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine, alanine, arginine, aspartate, lysine (plus 500 mg), serine, valine, leucine, phenylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxylysine, tyrosine, methionine, histidine, cysteine.

NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS

Citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sodium citrate, stevia, natural flavour of wild blueberry (natural extract rich in antioxidants) and fruit punch.

SUGGESTED USE

Mix half a tablespoon (7.5 ml=l cap) to one tablespoon (15 ml) with half a cup of water or juice (125 ml) and drink on an empty stomach, once or twice daily, one hour before dinner or at bedtime, without exceeding the maximum daily dose of 15 ml. May take one month to see the beneficial effects.

CAUTIONS AND WARNINGS

Potential cross-reactions in case of allergies to shellfish (glucosamine is a derivate of shrimp and crab carapace) and additive effects to antiplatelet drugs of the coumarin type (Coumarin/Warfarin) that inhibit the synthesis of the clotting factors dependent on vitamin K. Individuals with liver or kidney diseases, those on a low protein diet (this product contains 5 g of protein, approximately 10% of the recommended daily protein intake), and those whose symptoms worsen after using the product beyond 6 months should consult a health care professional regarding the use of this product. Pregnant or breastfeeding women should not take the product.

ADVERSE REACTIONS

Rare possibilities of mild gastrointestinal bloating, nausea and constipation.

ShoulderPain

Articulations Suprême Collagen Plus

“Bougez mieux, Vivez mieux”

Supplément thérapeutique pour la santé du corps et le traitement des articulations

ACTION SYNERGIQUE POUR UN TRAITEMENT INTENSE ET RAPIDE

DESCRIPTION

SUPRȆME COLLAGEN + est un complexe moléculaire optimisé à base de collagène, à ingrédients multiples, dont le profil en peptides et acides aminés stimule la production de tous les types de collagène du corps. Sa formule unique, riche en ingrédients actifs, fournit tous les nutriments précurseurs de l’articulation. Il s’agit donc d’une combinaison idéale d’ingrédients travaillant en synergie pour soulager les articulations endommagées et les réparer en profondeur et à long terme.

BÉNÉFICES

  • Soulage les douleurs articulaires associées à l’arthrose
  • Stimule la formation de matrice de collagène (type I, II, III, IV, V…) de tous les tissus
  • Aide à réparer et régénérer les tissus articulaires usés et endommagés
  • Prévient la dégradation prématurée des articulations
  • Maintient en bonne santé les os, cartilages, ligaments et tendons

INDICATIONS THÉRAPEUTIQUES ET CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Douleur Réparation/Régénération Renforcement des articulations Maladies/Conditions physiques Prévention
Arthrose
Arthrite
Rhumatisme
Cartilage
Articulation
Tendons/ligaments/os
Fascias musculaire
Derme
Structure articulaire :
Cartilage
Tendons
Ligaments
Arthrose
Arthrite
Tendinites
Bursites
Capsulites
Ostéoporose
Blesures sportives ou autres
Aide à maintenir tous les tissus conjonticfs en bonne santé

AVANTAGES

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est sous forme liquide se distinguant de la plupart des produits à base de collagène et procurant ainsi un traitement avec dosage adapté et optimal. Parfaitement assimilé par l’organisme, il est absorbé dans le système sanguin et se rend directement aux cellules produisant la matrice des tissus conjonctifs. Son goût fruité, sucré et légèrement acidulé est particulièrement apprécié des consommateurs.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est hautement concentré en principes actifs pour plus d’efficacité. Il est le seul produit sur le marché dont la formule contient à la fois tous les précurseurs de la matrice (matériaux composant la matrice collagéneuse) et une forte teneur en lysine, acide aminé essentiel qui stimule la fabrication du collagène fibrillaire.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est riche en antioxydants, avec des molécules naturelles d’extraits de fruits. Ces molécules aident à contrer les effets de dégradation tant sur le collagène que sur les cellules en général.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est fait d’ingrédients dont l’efficacité sur la santé articulaire a été démontrée scientifiquement et cliniquement.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est totalement sécuritaire et ne présente que peu ou pas d’effets secondaires. Il peut être pris régulièrement et à long terme et ses effets se font généralement ressentir sur une longue période.

SUPREME COLLAGEN + est fabriqué par Medelys Laboratoires International Inc. dont son fondateur, le biochimiste de renom Jean-Yves Leroux (Ph.D.), a mis au point plusieurs formules à succès dans l’industrie des suppléments alimentaires. Dans un souci de garantir à sa clientèle des produits de haute qualité, Medelys bénéficie de la certification BPF (Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication) qui assure l’intégrité de son processus de fabrication et sa conformité aux réglementations de sécurité alimentaire.

INGRÉDIENTS MÉDICINAUX (par 15 ml)

Aspects-Beauty-Salon-Ipswich-Header-Image
Nom usuel Quantité Activité
Collagène hydrolysé* (peau de bovin) 5000 mg
(plus 500 mg rehaussé en lysine)
Tel que confirmé par des études scientifiques, il est essentiel pour le collagène soit hydrolysé (ie. Décomposé en plus petites molécules/digestion enzymatique) car seule la forme hydrolysée de collagène peut agir comme stimulant pour la néosynthése de la matrice de collagèneuse au sein du tissu cartilagineux. Ce collagène, constitué de peptides contenant dix-neuf acides aminés*, possède un effet métabolique positif dans la réparation du tissu conjonctif. Son rehaussement unique en lysine (500 mg) lui procure un profil optimal pour former de nouvelles molécules de collagène au sien du cartilage.
Sulfate de Glucosamine
(crustacés : crabes, crevettes)
1500 mg Composé chimique se trouvant dans le liquide synovial (autour de l'articulation) et qui procure un effet protecteur contre la détérioration du cartilage. Précurseur de l'acide hyaluronique et d'autres glycosaminoglycanes du cartilage, il aide également à la synthèse du tissu matriciel de toute l'articulation.
Sulfate de Chondroïtine
(trachées de bovin)
500 mg Composant utilisé dans la néosynthèse des glycosaminoglycanes et néo protéoglycanes, constituants essentiels du cartilage de toutes les articulations, y compris les disques intervertébraux.
Méthylsulfonylméthane (MSM) 400 mg Reconnu comme anti-inflammatoire puissant, il agit également comme source organique de soufre pour toutes les molécules de cartilage et les tissus conjonctifs qui ont besoin d'un apport adéquat de soufre dont certains acides aminés (méthionine, sérine, thréonine...) et de nombreux glycosaminoglycanes.

*Acides aminés : glycine, proline, hydroxyproline, glutamate, glutamine, alanine, arginine, aspartate, lysine (plus 500 mg), serine, valine, leucine, phénylalanine, isoleucine, hydroxylysine, tyrosine, méthionine, histidine, cystéine.

INGRÉDIENTS NON MÉDICINAUX

Acide citrique, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium, citrate de sodium, stévia, saveur naturelle de bleuet sauvage (extrait naturel riche en anti-oxydant) et de punch aux fruits.

POSOLOGIE SUGGÉRÉE

Mélanger une demi-cuillère à table (7,5 ml=1 bouchon) à une cuillère à table (15 ml) avec une demi-tasse d’eau ou de jus (125 ml) et boire à jeun, une à deux fois par jour, une heure avant le souper ou au coucher, sans dépasser la dose maximale de 15 ml par jour. Peut parfois prendre un mois avant que ne soient constatés les effets bénéfiques.

MISES EN GARDE

Possibilités de réactions allergiques croisées avec les fruits de mer (la glucosamine est dérivée de la carapace de crevette et de crabe) et d’effets additifs avec les médicaments antiplaquettaires de type coumarinique (Coumarin/warfarine sodique) qui inhibent la synthèse des facteurs de coagulation dépendants de la vitamine K. Les personnes souffrant d’une maladie hépatique ou rénale, étant sous prescription d’un régime faible en protéines (ce produit contient 5 g de protéines par jour soit environ 10% des protéines absorbées quotidiennement), dont les symptômes s’aggravent après utilisation ou utilisant le produit au-delà de 6 mois, doivent consulter un professionnel de la santé. Les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent ne doivent pas prendre le produit.

EFFETS INDÉSIRABLES CONNUS

Rares possibilités de légers ballonnements gastro-intestinaux, de nausées et de constipation.